2020 Events

Created to provide you with in depth information on our bespoke solutions, our product datasheets give you all of the necessary technical information of a product. Please use the list below to download our latest and previous datasheets.

Bett 2020

Bett 2020
When: Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - Saturday, January 25, 2020
Where: Excel, London
Stand: NA44
More Info

Mobile World Congress 2020 - CANCELLED

Mobile World Congress 2020 - CANCELLED
When: Monday, February 24, 2020 - Thursday, February 27, 2020
Where: Fira Gran Via, Barcelona
Stand: 5F21
More Info

CloudFest 2020 - CANCELLED

CloudFest 2020 - CANCELLED
When: Saturday, March 14, 2020 - Thursday, March 19, 2020
Where: CANCELLED
Stand: CANCELLED
More Info

GTC 2020 - DIGITAL

GTC 2020 - DIGITAL
When: Sunday, March 22, 2020 - Thursday, March 26, 2020
Where: Online
Stand: Digital Event
More Info

ICAN 2020 - POSTPONED

ICAN 2020 - POSTPONED
When: Saturday, March 28, 2020 - Sunday, March 29, 2020
Where: IIT Madras, Chennai, India
Stand: TBC
More Info

ISC High Performance 2020

ISC High Performance 2020
When: Sunday, June 21, 2020 - Thursday, June 25, 2020
Where: Messe Frankfurt, Germany
Stand: G-731
More Info

Marketing Collateral

RSS Feed

Sign up to our RSS feed and get the latest news delivered as it happens.

click here

Find your solution

Test out any of our solutions at Boston Labs

To help our clients make informed decisions about new technologies, we have opened up our research & development facilities and actively encourage customers to try the latest platforms using their own tools and if necessary together with their existing hardware. Remote access is also available

Contact us

ISC High Performance 2020

Latest Event

ISC High Performance 2020 | 21st - 25th June 2020, Messe Frankfurt, Germany

ISC is the event for high-performance computing, networking and storage.

more info