2015 Events

Created to provide you with in depth information on our bespoke solutions, our product datasheets give you all of the necessary technical information of a product. Please use the list below to download our latest and previous datasheets.

High Performance Computing & Big Data

High Performance Computing & Big Data
When: Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Where: QEII Conference Centre, London
Stand: #4
More Info

ISE

ISE
When: Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - Thursday, February 12, 2015
Where: Amsterdam
Stand: 8-H340
More Info

Embedded World

Embedded World
When: Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - Thursday, February 26, 2015
Where: Nuremberg, Germany
Stand: 2-518
More Info

Cloud Expo

Cloud Expo
When: Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - Thursday, March 12, 2015
Where: ExCel London
Stand: #112
More Info

CeBIT

CeBIT
When: Monday, March 16, 2015 - Friday, March 20, 2015
Where: Hannover, Germany
Stand: TBC
More Info

GPU Technology Conference

GPU Technology Conference
When: Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - Friday, March 20, 2015
Where: McENERY CONVENTION CENTER SAN JOSE, CA
Stand: #830
More Info

Computex Taipei

Computex Taipei
When: Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - Saturday, June 6, 2015
Where: Taipei, Taiwan
Stand: #M0120 (4th Floor)
More Info

Security and Fire Expo

Security and Fire Expo
When: Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - Friday, July 3, 2015
Where: Chennai, India
Stand: #C27
More Info

ISC

ISC
When: Monday, July 13, 2015 - Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Where: Frankfurt, Germany
Stand: #1040
More Info

Genome Science

Genome Science
When: Monday, September 7, 2015 - Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Where: University of Birmingham
Stand:
More Info

IP Expo

IP Expo
When: Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - Thursday, October 8, 2015
Where: ExCel, London
Stand: H18
More Info

Broadcast India

Broadcast India
When: Thursday, October 15, 2015 - Saturday, October 17, 2015
Where: Bombay, Mumbai
Stand: # A103
More Info

SC15

SC15
When: Monday, November 16, 2015 - Friday, November 20, 2015
Where: Austin, Texas
Stand: Supermicro Partner Pod
More Info

Computing Insight UK

Computing Insight UK
When: Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Where: Ricoh Arena, Coventry
Stand: 4
More Info

Marketing Collateral

RSS Feed

Sign up to our RSS feed and get the latest news delivered as it happens.

click here

Find your solution

Test out any of our solutions at Boston Labs

To help our clients make informed decisions about new technologies, we have opened up our research & development facilities and actively encourage customers to try the latest platforms using their own tools and if necessary together with their existing hardware. Remote access is also available

Contact us

Supercomputing 2019

Latest Event

Supercomputing 2019 | 18th - 21st November 2019, Colorado Convention Center, Denver

Join Boston at The International Conference for High-Performance Computing, Networking, Storage, and Analysis where we're demoing our latest HPC solutions!

more info